Our Team

We believe in real people, in the store, on the phone, and online. We know that there is no greater luxury than receiving personalized service. Each member of our team is focused on customer service first followed by amazing quality Fine Jewelry and Watches. Whether you are looking for something by one of our famous designers or something perfectly custom, we are here to help you. 


Annapolis Store

 
Steve Samaras   Steve@zacharysjewelers.com

Steve Samaras

Steve@zacharysjewelers.com

 
Nicki Bouchard   Nicki@zacharysjewelers.com

Nicki Bouchard

Nicki@zacharysjewelers.com

 
Mike Mccoy   Mike@zacharysjewelers.com

Mike Mccoy

Mike@zacharysjewelers.com

Challie Samaras   Challie@zacharysjewelers.com

Challie Samaras

Challie@zacharysjewelers.com

 
Paige Smith   Paige@zacharysjewelers.com

Paige Smith

Paige@zacharysjewelers.com

 
Jennifer Coleman  Jennifer@zacharysjewelers.com

Jennifer Coleman

Jennifer@zacharysjewelers.com

Evangeline Ross   Email: ERoss@zacharysjewelers.com

Evangeline Ross

Email: ERoss@zacharysjewelers.com

 
Cheryl King   Cheryl@zacharysjewelers.com

Cheryl King

Cheryl@zacharysjewelers.com

 
Errol Daly   Errol@zacharysjewelers.com

Errol Daly

Errol@zacharysjewelers.com

 
 
 

Severna Park Store

 
Erica Christian   Erica@zacharysjewelers.com

Erica Christian

Erica@zacharysjewelers.com

Brittany Atcherson  Brittany@zacharysjewelers.com

Brittany Atcherson

Brittany@zacharysjewelers.com

Daphne Foreman   Daphne@zacharysjewelers.com

Daphne Foreman

Daphne@zacharysjewelers.com

Doug Mixer   Doug@zacharysjewelers.com

Doug Mixer

Doug@zacharysjewelers.com