Our Team

We believe in real people, in the store, on the phone, and online. We know that there is no greater luxury than receiving personalized service. Each member of our team is focused on customer service first followed by amazing quality Fine Jewelry and Watches. Whether you are looking for something by one of our famous designers or something perfectly custom, we are here to help you. 


Annapolis Store

 
  Steve Samaras   Steve@zacharysjewelers.com

Steve Samaras

Steve@zacharysjewelers.com

 
  Nicki Bouchard   Nicki@zacharysjewelers.com

Nicki Bouchard

Nicki@zacharysjewelers.com

  Mike Mccoy   Mike@zacharysjewelers.com

Mike Mccoy

Mike@zacharysjewelers.com

  Challie Samaras   Challie@zacharysjewelers.com

Challie Samaras

Challie@zacharysjewelers.com

 
  Paige Smith   Paige@zacharysjewelers.com

Paige Smith

Paige@zacharysjewelers.com

  Evangeline Ross   Email: ERoss@zacharysjewelers.com

Evangeline Ross

Email: ERoss@zacharysjewelers.com

 
  Andrea Savvides    Andrea@zacharysjewelers.com

Andrea Savvides

Andrea@zacharysjewelers.com

  Errol Daly   Errol@zacharysjewelers.com

Errol Daly

Errol@zacharysjewelers.com

 
  Cheryl King   Cheryl@zacharysjewelers.com

Cheryl King

Cheryl@zacharysjewelers.com

 

Severna Park Store

 
  Erica Christian   Erica@zacharysjewelers.com

Erica Christian

Erica@zacharysjewelers.com

  Daphne Foreman   Daphne@zacharysjewelers.com

Daphne Foreman

Daphne@zacharysjewelers.com

  Doug Mixer   Doug@zacharysjewelers.com

Doug Mixer

Doug@zacharysjewelers.com

 
 

Zachary's Jewelers Online

 
  Constance Polamalu   zacharyssocial@gmail.com

Constance Polamalu

zacharyssocial@gmail.com